New Chair and Vice Chair Elected at the AGM

At the Clyro Community Council AGM held on Tuesday 15th May 2019 a new Chair and Vice Chair were elected for the coming year. Cllr. Roger Wells is Chair and Cllr. Rodi Lewis is Vice Chair.

Many thanks go to our outgoing Chair Cllr. Ted Brown for all his work over the last 12 months.

The full list of council members are  listed here and all councillors including the chair and vice chair may be contacted via the clerk  or using the contact form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.