Welcome to new councillors

Clyro Community Council are pleased to welcome Jennie Morgan and Ron Francis as new councillors.  They have been co-opted on to the Community Council to fill the vacancies created by the leaving councillors Alan Hood and Geoff Franks both of whom we thank and wish well in their future plans.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.